Delete data rows
When you delete data rows, a confirmation prompt asks you to confirm your decision. To continue, enter the worddelete and then select the Delete Button.
Note that data rows and additional details, such as annotations (label), metadata, classifications, and so on, are permanently removed. Use care when deleting data rows; this is a permanent action that cannot be reversed.
If you accidentally delete the wrong data rows, you need to import the original data and add previous details.